Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

Because Why Not? October 17, 2011

Filed under: Miscellany — Lulu @ 11:51 am

Rainy Monday meme.

Name: Balou

Birthday: July 17th

Birth place: Miami, FL

Current Location: Miami, FL

Eye colour: Green

Hair colour: Currently dark brown

Height: 5’ 6”

Right or Left handed: Right handed

Shoes you wore today: None, just socks.

Your weakness: red velvet cupcakes, scrap supplies, and the boy

Your fear: heights, flying, clowns, getting stabbed, anything reptilian or amphibious

Your Perfect Pizza: Hawaiian with bacon

Pepsi or Coke: Cherry Coke

Chocolate or Vanilla: neither

Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee

Do you sing: yes, in the car

Do you like Thunderstorms: yes

Do you play an instrument: No

In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Not a big fan of Oreos

What country would you like most to visit: Ireland

Number of CD’s I own: Way too many to count

Number of piercings: 4 = 2 in each ear

Number of tattoos: 3

 

Leave a Reply

