Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

Wish List: 2010 Edition November 18, 2010

Filed under: Personal,Shopping — Lulu @ 11:23 pm

I’m home. I’m bored. I’m watching “Outsourced.” I decided to indulge in some online window shopping. For Christmas! I swear, I’m just trying to make it easy for y’all to indulge me (totally kidding). Anyway, let’s get this show on the road.

 

Fuji Instax Camera

Yes. Again. Every year I say “I want this!”  I never get it.

 

Pilot Frixion Erasable Gel Pens

I love pens. And Jetpens has this great set from Japan that I really want.

Pilot FriXion Color-Pencil-Like Erasable Gel Ink Pen - 0.7 mm - 24 Color Set

 

Making Memories Carousel

 

Cosmo Cricket Circa 1934 collection

 

Glaze by Adi boots

In black or brown, from Overstock.com. (Hmm… actually, I might get these right now. Only $30!)

Glaze by Adi Microsuede Flat Mid-Calf Boots

 

 

HP Netbook

A teeny, tiny (under 3lbs.!) netbook, which is perfect for traveling, without the weight and bulk of a laptop.

 

That’s it. Peace out, yo!

 

Leave a Reply

