Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

52 Lists: Four – Things I Wish I Had Right Now… August 18, 2010

Filed under: 52 Lists — Lulu @ 12:01 am

If time, money, logistics, and allergies were not a factor.

 

This cute house:

house

::source::

 

This view:

::source::

 

This super-fun home office:

::source::

 

Tickets to a Snow Patrol concert:

::source::  I dare you to listen to “Just Say Yes” without a big smile on your face. That song just makes me so silly-happy.

 

A sweet, little Maltipoo:

::source::  Darn allergies! =(

 

A trip to Leavenworth, WA

::source:: 

 

A Toyota Yaris:

::source::  I have no idea why I love this car so much, but I really want one.

 

That’s it. Peace out, yo!

 

One Response to “52 Lists: Four – Things I Wish I Had Right Now…”

  1. ady abreu Says:

    My favorite is the house. My dream house kinda looks like that except it’s only one floor because I don’t want to get old and have to walk up those stairs. With my luck everything I need on a daily basis would be up there too… My legs would love it but my laziness wouldn’t .LOL Can’t wait to get together.


Leave a Reply

