Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

Scrappiness January 22, 2010

Filed under: Scrapbooking — Lulu @ 10:13 am

Two more (for my 100 Layouts Challenge)! 

 

#9 – Sweet Baby Girl

All products used are from K&Company’s Simply Sweet collection (except the journaling tag and epoxy stickers).

sweet baby girl

 

#10 – Beightol, Est. 2005

All products used (except the black alpha) are from the Christmas kit I got from Vanessa.  I kept this one pretty simple because it’s a gift for our friends, Kim & Brandon, so it’ll be framed before I give it to them.

beightol

 

That’s 10 down, 90 to go… (oy, vey).  Anyway – peace out, yo!!

 

One Response to “Scrappiness”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    LOVE IT!!!! You’re really on a roll, girl! 🙂


Leave a Reply

