Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

Happy Halloween October 31, 2009

Filed under: Life,Miscellany,Random Thoughts — Lulu @ 12:01 am

A little video for you. (Not scary. I promise.)

 

 

Be safe and have fun!

 

2 Responses to “Happy Halloween”

  1. ady abreu Says:

    I was getting a little worried watching the video, I hate scary stuff but thank goodness it wasn’t too bad. Hope your doing well. Miss you much… Hugz

  2. Vanessa Says:

    Hey girl! Hope you had a Happy Halloween! Did you dress up? I did! LOL! Check out pics on the blog 🙂 Hugs!


Leave a Reply

