Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

Proof… September 5, 2009

Filed under: Scrapbooking — Lulu @ 10:19 pm

… that you can scrap just about anywhere.

 

Sitting cross-legged on the floor using Fanless’ futon as a table.

090609 

(I figured we would probably have crappy weather all weekend – as is the norm for Miami summers – so I brought one small tote bag with a few basic supplies in order to get some 8 1/2” by 11” layouts done.)

 

Leave a Reply

