Searching for Normalcy

"And finally, above all else, it is about leaving a mark that I existed: I was here. I was hungry. I was defeated. I was happy. I was sad. I was in love. I was afraid. I was hopeful. I had an idea and I had a good purpose and that’s why I made works of art…" – Felix Gonzalez-Torres

Top o’ the mornin’ March 17, 2008

Filed under: Photography — Lulu @ 7:02 pm

A St. Patrick’s Day Photo Essay

Finnegan’s 2 on Lincoln Road, SoBe.
Photobucket

New bangs!
Photobucket

Guiness!
DSC00013.jpg picture by balougirl

“Are you constipated?” “No! This is my ‘hard’ look!” “Oh. Okay.”
Photobucket
New piercing by Kracker @ Lou’s!
Photobucket

 

Leave a Reply

